Meet with a PCA

Here's a few of the places you'll be able to find PCAs this semester to help you with resumes, internship questions, resources, referrals and more. 

See a PCA in your Residential College

PCAs hold office hours in each of the residential colleges throughout the fall semester from 7-8 p.m. No appointment is needed. Sign-up sheets are available at walk-ins and you will be seen on a first-come first-serve basis.

Monday, Feb. 20 - Wilson
Tuesday, Feb. 21 - Mathey
Monday, Feb. 27 - Forbes
Tuesday, Feb. 28 - Rocky
Monday, March 6 - Butler
Tuesday, March 7 - Whitman
Monday, March 27 - Mathey
Tuesday, March 28 - Wilson
Monday, April 3 - Rocky
Tuesday, April 4 - Forbes
Monday, April 10 - Whitman
Tuesday, April 11 - Butler
Monday, April 17 - Wilson
Tuesday, April 18 - Mathey
Monday, April 24 - Forbes
Tuesday, April 25 - Rocky
Monday, May 1 - Butler
Tuesday, May 2 - Whitman 

PCA Drop-in Hours at Frist

PCAs will have a table at Frist Campus Center 100 level. 

Wednesday, Feb. 15 – 8:30-10 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 22 – 8:30-10 p.m.
Friday, March 10 – 2-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 29 – 8:30-10 p.m.
Friday, April 14 – 2-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 26 – 8:30-10 p.m.