Drop-in Advising Hours during Spring 2019

Do you have a quick question? Career Services offers 15-minute drop-in sessions for students on select days. No appointments necessary. Some common questions covered during drop-in sessions include:

  • Resume and cover letter reviews 
  • Job/internship/fellowship application help 
  • Questions about networking strategies and how to contact alumni 
  • Interview preparation 
  • LinkedIn profile help 
  • Preparing for Career Fairs and Meetups 
  • Orientation to Career Services

Have something you think may take a bit longer? Feel free to make an appointment with us.

Drop-in advising hours for the spring semester

  • Fri., Feb. 8 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., Feb. 15 1-4 p.m.
  • Thurs., Feb. 21 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., March 1 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., March 8 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., March 15 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., March 29 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., April 5 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., April 12 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., April 19 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., April 26 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., May 3 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., May 10 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., May 17 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., May 24 1-4 p.m.
  • Fri., May 31 1-4 p.m.